Click Covers for Details


Baden - Issue of 1851-52

 


Austria - Issue of 1850

 


Japan - Issue of 1875

 


Turkey - Issue of 1915


 


France - Issue of 1853-60

 


Egypt - Issue of 1867

 

 


Peru - Issue of 1868-72

 

Tuscany - Issue of 1853

 

Officers

President - Joseph J. Geraci

Vice President - Vacant

Secretary - Joseph F. Frasch, Jr.

Treasurer - Richard D. Martorelli

Past President - Douglas N. Clark

Editors - Diane DeBlois & Robert Dalton Harris

U.S. Associate Editor - Douglas N. Clark

Foreign Associate Editor - Joseph J. Geraci

Advertising Manager - Yamil H. Kouri

Chairman, Publicity - David M. Frye

Chairman, Awards - Alan R. Barasch

 

Board Members

Richard D. Martorelli

rdmartoreli@gmail.com

Douglas Clark

Joseph Geraci

j.j.geraci@att.net

Kalman Illyefalvi

kalphyl@juno.com

Yamil Kouri

yhkouri@massmed.org

Mark Banchik

mebanchik@aol.com

Gary Wayne Loew

GaryWLoew@gmail.com

Joseph F. Frasch, Jr.

jfrasch@ix.netcom.com

Mark Schwartz

mark.schwartz@verizon.net

 

Stephen Washburne

stephen.washburne@verizon.net

 

 

Membership Application

 

Postal History Society Medal is awarded to the Best Postal History Exhibit, and also presented to the author of the Best Article in our Journal, each year.

 

 

2004-2005 Southeast Federation of Stamp Clubs.
Designed by 8 Consulting, LLC